About a Month Away

Standard

The count down started at 153 days and is now down to 35! I am getting more excited and more prepared everyday. The more I research and the more I talk to new friends who have connections to Manaus Brazil the more I know that it will be the mission for me. I hope you enjoy my P-Day letters and I will make sure to post my farewell talk that I am giving Mother’s Day on here. Make sure to follow so you can get emails of my weekly letters starting June 6th!

LOVE YA’LL 🙂

About elainejanis

My name is Elaine Janis. I am currently serving as a volunteer representative for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Amazon Jungle of Manaus Brazil. When I complete my mission I will return to Brigham Young University-Idaho where I am a senior in the Interior Design Program. Quotes that inspire me everyday are: "love life and it will love you back" "design is like unto the creation of worlds"

Leave a Reply

